Light Of The Chakras

Chakras are the seven centers of spiritual power. They represent different energy centers within the body, and each chakra is associated with a specific color. Every chakra and color is linked to a different feeling and emotion, and by combining these with a body scan meditation, we can focus on each one and what it represents. As we try to release any blockages within them, allowing for a free flow of energy throughout the body, we can start feeling more in tune with our deepest needs and emotions, and embrace more self-love and compassion.

This meditation is ideal for people who are comfortable with visualization, or who enjoy body scan-style meditations. 

Duration: 7 mins


Body Scan
Guided Meditations
Quick-Fix Meditations
Meditation poster

Light of the Chakras